1980a74c07 · 修复stop后没删conf文件 · Updated 2020-01-17 13:52:10 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?